Mental Illness and Me

I tried to upload a video but was unable to.  I will share my link to my instagram account so you guys can watch it and see what you think. I have also shared it on Facebook.

Please know this was a very hard thing for me to do. Especially on Facebook where I’m not just some random person blogging about her emotions 

It took a lot of courage. But I know I’m not alone.  

#imtiredofhiding #icare

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=10157892865205145&id=533955144

Xo

Leave a Reply

